skip to Main Content

Current Board

Britt Vig – President
Patrick Spinks – Vice President
Elizabeth Woods – Secretary
Ben Wasenius – Past President & Treasurer
Meghan Currie – Director
Corrine Johnson – Director
Tish Lakes – Director
Joyce Galuska – Director
Mike Wright – Director
Andre Hugo – Director

Board of Directors Nomination Package

Are you looking for a rewarding way to engage with your community?
Want to help a world-class organization that has been assisting youth and
families in the Okanagan for nearly 50 years?

Please download our Nomination Package and then fill out the form below.

Nomination Form

I agree  

Back To Top